Campbell County | Departments | Other Links | Search | Online Services
Banner
Official Holidays

Campbell County, Wyoming
Official Holiday Calendar

2014
January 1 Wednesday

New Year's Day

January 20 Monday Equality Day
February 17 Monday Presidents' Day
May 26 Monday Memorial Day
July 4 Friday Independence Day
September 1 Monday Labor Day
October 13 Monday Columbus Day
November 11 Tuesday Veterans Day
November 27 Thursday Thanksgiving Day
November 28 Friday Employee Appreciation Day
December 24 Wednesday Christmas Eve (Half Day - 4 hrs. Closed at noon)
December 25 Thursday Christmas Day
December 26 Friday Employee Appreciation Day
2015
January 1
Thursday
New Year's Day