About Us

Campbell County Commissioners
Dr. Garry Becker, Chairman
Micky Shober
Matthew Avery
Mark Christensen
Rusty  Bell

Campbell County Fair Board
Jake Boller, Chairman
Justin Holcomb, Vice-Chairman
Shawn Acord, Secretary / Treasurer
Marilyn Christensen
Sarah Edwards
Myles Haugen
Dave Slattery

Campbell County Fair Staff
Bobbi Jo Heald, Fair Coordinator
Niki Hensley
Liz Edwards

Agriculture Education/FFA Advisors
Troy Gladson - Gillette
Kristi Holum - Gillette
Randal Haefele - Wright

Cooperative Extension Staff
Kim Bell - 4-H /Youth Educator
Cinnamon Lenhart - 4-H/Youth Educator
Mandy Reynolds - Administrative Secretary
Alexandra Mansur - Administrative Assistant II
Hannah Hopp - Horticulture Program Coordinator
 - University Extension Educator - Ag

The Campbell County Fair Board meets every 3rd Tuesday of the month.

If that schedule is changed it will be ran as a notice in the News-Record.