County Commissioners

Campbell County Commissioners
Photo left to right: Commissioners Mark A. Christensen (Chairman), Matt Avery, Rusty Bell, Clark Kissack, and Micky Shober


Thank you for exploring our web site. We hope you enjoy your visit.

Campbell County is located on the high plains of Northeastern Wyoming and covers approximately 5,000 square miles. We are blessed with wide-open spaces, abundant natural resources and wildlife, and the friendliest people around.

The internet is a wonderful mechanism that allows people the opportunity to visit the entire world from the confines of their own home. But to really appreciate our community, we invite you to visit. Once you do, we are confident that you'll agree Campbell County is truly a special place.

Welcome to Campbell County!

Mission Statement

The mission of Campbell County is to provide quality, efficient, and cost-effective services for all Campbell County residents through sound decision making and fiscal responsibility.