2020 Primary Election

2020 General Election Candidates

County Commissioner Candidates:  


Colleen Faber (R)(307) 660-1602ecfaber90@gmail.com
Del Shelstad (R)(307) 660-4414delshelstad@outlook.com
Wes Johnson (D)(307) 660-5256wesleyrjohnson@yahoo.com

Wright Town Council Candidates:

Joel Morgan
ccsds10morgan@gmail.com
Doug Schrader

Anne Ziegenhorn

Gillette City Council Candidates:

Ward 1Bruce Brown(307) 257-0137bruce@brucebrowncpa.com

Eric Hanson(307) 228-3903wypoco@yahoo.com
Ward 2Mark Junek(307) 751-6605mdjunek56@gmail.com

Billy Montgomery(307) 680-4650b.montgomery@bresnan.net 
Ward 3 - 4-year termLaura Chapman(480) 205-9879alla.lala.cupcakes@gmail.com

Shay Lundvall(307) 228-3050shay.lundvall@earthwork.us.com
Ward 3 - 2-year unexp. termNathan McLeland(307) 660-7657nathanmc7644@gmail.com

Bob Vomhof(307) 689-8163vomhofexcavating@gmail.com

Campbell County School District Candidates:

Susan Patricia Bennett1871 Shalom(307) 687-0307sbennettvirtual@gmail.com
Ken L. Clouston3830 Overdale Dr(307) 682-4900kcc4j@yahoo.com
Lisa Durgin8050 Pheasant Dr(307) 686-0168durg@bresnan.net
Heidi J. Gross908 Vanscoy(307) 686-0168heidigross05@gmail.com
Heidi Herrmann2461 Wolff Rd(307) 363-4173hl_under2@hotmail.com
Anne Ochs4004 Roanoke Ct
aochs@yahoo.com
Larry Steiger2406 Dogwood Ave(307) 660-6258ldsteig@gmail.com

Campbell County Hospital Board:

Randal Hite70 Augusta Cir(307) 299-6068rhite88@gmail.com
Kristina Leslie3907 Chippewa Ave(949) 922-3043kdorman24@gmail.com
Tom Murphy310 Richards Ave(307) 299-1313murphytjr@icloud.com

Campbell County Conservation District - Rural

Keith Eisenbraun50 Noonan Rd(307) 680-1857eisenbraun@collinscom.net

Campbell County Conservation District - At-Large

Jeffrey M. Boardman16080 State Hwy 59 N(307) 682-2555boardmjm@gmail.com
B.J. Clark 117 Pineview Dr(307) 689-6081bjclark1273@gmail.com
Richard J. Hauber50 Soda Wells Rd(307) 682-5995r.hauber@yahoo.com

Campbell County Cemetery District

Arlene Bryant921 Mountain Meadow Ln #A301(307) 682-2574
Tommie M. Butler205 Overland Trail(307) 682-7447tombutler@bresnan.net
J.D. Jones102 W. Laramie St(307) 680-2998
Dean Vomhof3202 Knollwood Dr(307) 682-8113dvomhof409@gmail.com

To see candidates for statewide races click here.