Wellness Committee

Meeting Time:

8:15 a.m.
The second Wednesday of every month



  • Gina Carpenter, Chairman (CAM-PLEX)
  • Sasha Beck, Member (Public Health)
  • Denise Fuller, Secretary (Treatment Court)
  • Darla Cotton, Member (Parks and Recreation)
  • Phil Harvey, Member (ITS)
  • Becky Prelle, Member (Library)
  • Kate Eischeid, Member (Fire Dept.)
  • Faye Jorgenson, Member (Human Resources / Risk Management)
  • Doug Barrett, Member (Airport)
  • Alexandra Mansur, Member (Extension Office) 
  • Jennifer Snowden-Tarver, Member (Sheriff's Office) 
  • Wendy Balo, Member (Public Works)
  • Sarah Knoll, Member (CDS-CC)
  • Char Edwards, Member (Attorney's Office)
  • Charlotte Terry, HR Liaison (Human Resources / Risk Management)



Additional Information

The Campbell County Wellness Program is a program offered to help Campbell County employees to become aware of methods to improve their lifestyles. County employees who are eligible for benefits can participate in the Wellness Program. Some of the programs offered throughout the year are the Meltdown Program, Maintenance Program, Lunch and Learns, Wellness Family Fun Night, Smoking Cessation, and the Blood Draw.
Wellness Logo