Organizational Structure

Organizational Structure
The Library Director serves at the pleasure of the Library Board who, in turn, is responsible to the County Commissioners. The Library Board is appointed by the County Commissioners. Within the Library there are eight departments:
  • Administrative Services
  • Branch Services
  • Circulation Services
  • Extension Services
  • Reference Services
  • Technical Services
  • Youth Services
You can also view our organizational structure in flow-chart form.