Campbell County Fair Logo

Sarah Edwards, Chairman
Shawn Acord, Vice-Chairman
Marilyn Christensen, Secretary
Trena Bauder, Board Member
Acacia Elkins, Board Member
Justin Holcomb, Board Member
Joey Leegaard, Board Member
Campbell County Fair Board Monthly Regular Meetings are the third Tuesday of the month.  Meetings begin at 6pm.  If you would like on the Agenda, please contact the Fair Office at 307.687.0200 a week in advance.