News Flash

Library

Posted on: September 3, 2019

CCPL Annual Used Book Sale

Campbell County Public Library Annual Used Book Sale: September 17-23

    •Wednesday, September 18, 9am-8:30pm
    •Thursday, September 19, 9am-8:30pm
    •Friday, September 20, 9am-4:30pm

Public bag days: fill a grocery size bag with books for only $5
    •Saturday, September 21, 9am-4:30pm
    •Sunday, September 22, 1pm-4:30pm
    •Monday, September 23, 9am-8:30pm
Proceeds from this sale are used to support your libraries in Gillette and Wright. Stop in, get some great deals, and help your libraries!

Facebook Twitter Email

Other News in Library

Banned Books Week • September 22-28

Banned Books Week

Posted on: September 15, 2019
Book Discussion • CCPL: Tuesday, May 21, 6:30pm • "Thirst"

Book Discussions

Posted on: August 28, 2019
Tech Classes at CCPL and WBL

Tech Classes at CCPL and WBL

Posted on: September 19, 2019
Hogwarts Escape Room for Adults: Thursday, September 26, 1-6:30pm • Campbell County Public Library

Hogwarts Escape Room for Adults

Posted on: September 5, 2019
Craft Supply Swap at Campbell County Public Library: Saturday, September 27, 1-5pm

Swap Your Stuff: Crafter Style

Posted on: September 6, 2019
Learn to Crochet at Campbell County Public Library: Three-session Class: Saturdays, October 5, 12, 1

Learn to Crochet

Posted on: September 1, 2019
Campbell County Public Library Author Fair: Saturday, November 2

Regional Author Fair

Posted on: September 8, 2019
CCPLS Monthly Calendar

CCPLS Monthly Calendar

Posted on: January 2, 2019