News Flash

Campbell County News Carousel

Posted on: January 7, 2019

Campbell County Swears In Elected Officials

2019 Elected Official Swearing-In. From the left: Rachel Knust, Treasurer; Troy Clements, Assessor;

Campbell County welcomes newly elected officials.

Monday, January 7, 2019, Judge Thomas W. Rumpke conducted the swearing-in ceremony for the newly elected Campbell County officials, as well as those who were re-elected.

The newly elected officials include Paul Wallem, who was elected as the Campbell County Coroner, Bob Maul, County Commissioner, and DG Reardon, County Commissioner.

Re-elected officials included Rusty Bell, County Commissioner; Susan Saunders, County Clerk; Rachel Knust, County Treasurer; Ronald Wirthwein, County Attorney; Troy Clements, Assessor; Scott Matheny, County Sheriff; and Cheryl Chitwood, Clerk of District Court.

We extend our sincerest gratitude to each of these individuals for their willingness to serve the citizens of Campbell County.

Facebook Twitter Email